Club Officials
Home Up People Info Newsletter Coin Show Info Archives FAQ and Links


Club Officials

Following is a listing of the various elected and volunteer positions that help to make the Glendale Coin Club work.

Position Incumbent
President & Editor Michael Kittle
Vice President John Duff
Second Vice President vacant position
Treasurer Jay Robinson
Secretary Don Berry
Director Greg Burns
Director Red Henry
Director Judy Henry
Director David Hyams
Director Phil Iversen
Director Nick Rulli

[Site map and search]

Contact Information


snail mail:    GCC, c/o Michael Kittle, P.O. Box 388, Agoura Hills, CA 91376-0388